Home > Religion > Christmas is Over

Christmas is Over

Christmas is over! How can I tell?

Because there are Easter Eggs in the supermarkets!

Categories: Religion Tags: ,
  1. January 7, 2009 at 20:14

    Really? Please bring some if you ever return to Kenya. I am always having trouble finding good Easter Eggs here.
    Enjoy the cold over there!

  2. Stegg
    January 8, 2009 at 00:42

    Maybe I should start up an Easter Egg import company to go with the soapstone export company!
    I’ll see what I can to, but I warn you, they are very expensive!
    Stegg

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

