Home > health, tinkering > Amazing … !

Amazing … !

I have not taken any drugs, pills or potions , nor have I used the inversion table, since before Christmas, and recently I have been getting definite pangs, one verging on sciatica.

As I stated in my previous posts, I have been trying to find out if the relief I got over and after Christmas was due to the table or a supplement I have been taking.

So, on Thursday, I dosed myself with the supplement – five small doses, spaced two hours apart.

And ? My back pain has gone again.

I am not drawing any conclusions yet, but watch this space.

Categories: health, tinkering Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

